

Special Meeting Minutes October 21, 2022 Email

## **Executive Committee Members**

Dustin Lewis, President Caitlin Stewart, Vice President Joann Burke, Secretary Chastity Miller, Treasurer Doug Kierst, Member at Large

## **Division Representatives**

Scott Collins, Division I
Jason Cuddeback, Division II
Raeanne Dulanski, Division III
Shawn Murphy, Division IV
Kristin Ballou, Division V
Corrina Aldrich, Division VI
Erin Sommerville, Division VII
Ann Marie Calabro, Division VIII

 A motion was made by Cuddeback and seconded by Miller to approve a defensive driving training course for Division II in the amount of \$1,375 for up to 30 District employees. Carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Ooann Burke

Goann Burke
CDEA Secretary