

Special Meeting Minutes March 10, 2023 Email

Executive Committee Members

Dustin Lewis, President Caitlin Stewart, Vice President Joann Burke, Secretary Chastity Miller, Treasurer Dean Moore, Member at Large

Division Representatives

Scott Collins, Division I
Jason Cuddeback, Division II
Raeanne Dulanski, Division III
Shawn Murphy, Division IV
Kristin Ballou, Division V
Corrina Aldrich, Division VI
Erin Sommerville, Division VIII
Ann Marie Calabro, Division VIII

A motion was made by Miller and seconded by Calabro to approve the March 2023 Frank
 Bratt Scholarship award winners in the amount of \$885: Maren Stoddard, \$250; Lyndsy Hilder,
 \$500; and Alex Marks, \$135. Carrried

Respectfully submitted,

Joann Burke

Joann Burke
CDEA Secretary