

Special Meeting Minutes March 9, 2023 Email

Executive Committee Members

Dustin Lewis, President Caitlin Stewart, Vice President Joann Burke, Secretary Chastity Miller, Treasurer Dean Moore, Member at Large

Division Representatives

Scott Collins, Division I Jason Cuddeback, Division II Raeanne Dulanski, Division III Shawn Murphy, Division IV Kristin Ballou, Division V Corrina Aldrich, Division VI Erin Sommerville, Division VII Ann Marie Calabro, Division VIII



• A motion was made by Dulanksi and seconded by Aldrich to approve the requested funds for Rural Roads Active Management Plan (RRAMP) AP training in the amount of \$2,500. Miller and Ballou abstained. Carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Joann Burke

Joann Burke CDEA Secretary